in|situ| Lab - Log In

This website is not maintained anymore. The in|situ| lab has become two labs: ex)situ and ILDA.

in|situ| News

in|situ| news feed

in|situ| site changes

  • IHM 2009 best paper award for FlowStates - Caroline Appert, Stéphane Huot, Pierre Dragicevic and Michel Beaudouin-Lafon.

  • Installed since February, the WILD platform was officially opened on June 19 2009 (details here: WILD Inauguration).

  • CHI 2009 best paper award for Musink - Teophanis Tsandilas, Catherine Letondal and Wendy Mackay.